New and Improved

Just realising how little I know and how much the world has changed in just 6 years, when it comes to social media, technology and teaching.  I am a little daunted in how steep a learning curve I face just to understand where students are, let alone be able to contribute something meaningful to their educational toolboxes!  So many things to be across – twitter, scoop.it, blogs.. the list goes on and frankly, I don’t know what I don’t know.  So there is only one way to go. Forward and immerse oneself in the maelstrom and ask lots of questions.  Even if they are dumb ones…

About kblaich

I live in Melbourne, Australia, have one lovely husband, one delightful daughter, one bouncy son, lots of pets (2 dogs and 3 cats) and work at a primary school part time. I am currently studying my Masters in Teacher Librarianship through Charles Sturt University.
This entry was posted in ETL 401. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

